Board of Management

The Board of Management of New Quay school supports the work of the principal and staff in providing a quality education for pupils.  The Board is responsible for school finance, maintenance, and staffing.

The Board of Management is made up of representatives from parents and the community, who serve a four year term, and meets regularly throughout the year.  Minutes are kept of the proceedings of all board meetings.

Gerry Naughton – Chairperson
Niall Jordan – Treasurer
Mary Reidy – Secretary & Principal
Barbara Walker
Eilish Finnerty
Janice O’Dea
Bernard Quigley
Joan O’Brolchain